# **Lot Draw Results**

The order that candidates appear on the ballot are determined by lot draw. Offices with 3 or more candidates will appear on the August Primary and offices with 2 or less candidates will go straight to the November General.

PCO's are voted on in the August Primary Election.

# **County Commissioner**

## **Commissioner District 1**

- 1. Johnny Archibald
- 2. Ron Wesen
- 3. Mark Lundsten

#### **Commissioner District 2**

- 1. Mary Hudson
- 2. Peter Browning
- 3. Kenneth A Dahlstedt

# **Public Utility District**

## **Commissioner District 1**

- 1. Wim Houppermans
- 2. Bryce Nickel
- 3. Andrew Miller
- 4. Kenneth Goodwin
- 5. Rick Pitt

# **Superior Court Judge**

#### Position 3

- 1. Tom Seguine
- 2. Heather D. Shand Perkins
- 3. Elizabeth Yost Neidzwski

# **Precinct Committee Officer - Democratic**

### Precinct 111 - Birdsview

- 1. Micheal Bauter
- 2. Haley McNealey

### Precinct 207 - Anacortes 7

- 1. Wim Houppermans
- 2. Michael Lytton

### Precinct 217 - Anacortes 17

- 1. Bryce Nickel
- 2. Robert J. Doll

#### Precinct 302 - Mount Vernon 2

- 1. Chuck Jerman
- 2. Jamal K Rabieh

# Precinct 305 - Mount Vernon 5

- 1. Lorena Perez
- 2. David Waterman